TRIAL BETTER LIVE

A Clinical Trials Webinar Series

Join experts for live, interactive discussions about the latest news, developments, and best practices in the clinical research industry. Register now for our upcoming webinars or view past webinars on-demand.


Waiting for our next live session? In the meantime, catch up on the latest industry trends on our Trial Better podcast.


UPCOMING SESSIONS

Bringing The Trial To The Patient:
Achieving Decentralized Clinical Trial Success

September 15, 2021 at 10am ET / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST

Join leaders from ERT, Janssen, and Illingworth Research Group as they discuss the best strategies and tactics needed to ensure a positive patient experience in decentralized trials.

All Webinars




Airwave Oscillometry – Fast and Easy Assessment of Small Airway Function

Phil Lake, PhD, Director, Respiratory Solutions at ERT, and Lennart Lunblad, PhD, Director Clinical Science, Thorasys Thoracic Medical Systems Inc, discuss the uses of oscillometry in clinical trials and the potential for oscillometry based endpoints to augment or replace traditional lung function endpoints to better understand the impact of new medicines.

Read More