New Requirements for Blood Pressure Monitoring in Clinical Trials


Please join our panel of cardiologists at our upcoming webinar,  New Regulatory Approaches to Blood Pressure Monitoring in Clinical Trials. We’ll be hosting two live webinars where you can gain insights on the draft guidance,  and how to reduce data variability and increase patient compliance in blood pressure monitoring. 

  1. Tuesday, September 22nd at 2 PM BST / 9 AM EST
  2. Wednesday, September 23rd at 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST

The discussion will be held by experts:

  • Robert Kleiman, MD, Vice President, Cardiology and Chief Medical Officer, ERT
  • Todd Rudo, MD, Deputy Chief Medical Officer, Cardiac Safety, ERT
  • Philip Sager, MD, FACC, FAHA, FHRS
  • Borje Darpo, MD, Chief Scientific Officer of Cardiac Safety, ERT
  • Svetlana Chamoun, MD, PhD, Senior Cardiologist, ERT

Featured Topics:

  • Scientific background
  • Interpreting the draft FDA guidance
  • Practical considerations
  • Audience Q&A